RSS

Trick or Treat! – Coffin Hop 2014

30 Oct

Halloween Blog Hop

You’re back! Have you been enjoying everything the Coffin Hop blogs have to offer? I hope so, they all went to a lot of trouble to scare you senseless!

Is your mouse finger limber? You’re gonna be clickin’ a lot of buttons today!

Now that you’re ready, head on over to Katie M John’s page. This year, she’s doing NaNoWriMo, what is the title of the book she’ll be working on?

When you’re sure you have that correct answer, your next stop will be peeking in the windows of Kim Koning’s blog. I can’t quite see, but she’s eating something for breakfast . . . what is that!? If you’re brave enough to venture closer, find out what it is for me, will you?

 

When you think you have the answers I seek, email me here. I will be awaiting all of your offerings!

Be the first to deliver the correct answers and I will give you a copy of The Perfect Pumpkin. A full color children’s book for your ereader.

 

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “Trick or Treat! – Coffin Hop 2014

  1. Georgina Morales

    October 31, 2014 at 6:34 pm

    Between the Halloween excitement and the Coffin Hop, my brain has gone to mush. Still, I’m here to wish you a Happy Halloween!

     
  2. Georgina Morales

    November 2, 2014 at 5:45 pm

    I had a great time visiting all the blogs this Coffin Hop. Thanks for making it such a great event. Hope you had a fun Halloween!

     
    • Melissa Smith

      November 2, 2014 at 7:28 pm

      I really did! Thanks for stopping by 😀

       

Leave a Reply

 
