RSS

A Hunting We Will Go!

26 Oct

Halloween Blog Hop

I see you have returned! I trust you have taken a well lit tour of all the Coffin Hop blogs? Let us hope that you paid attention to your surroundings!

Your first stop will be to go back to Axel Howerton’s page and have another look around. You need to find the title of the next title being released by the Coffin Hop Press.

When you’re sure you have the correct answer, your next stop will be taking a small turn about these dark halls. While there, I want you to tell me what Kintsugi is?

 

When you think you have the answers I seek, email me here. I will be awaiting all of your offerings!

Be the first to deliver the correct answers and I will give you a copy of The Perfect Pumpkin. A full color children’s book for your ereader.

 

Tags: , , , ,

5 responses to “A Hunting We Will Go!

  1. afstewart

    October 26, 2014 at 12:57 pm

    Since I’m one of the target blogs, I won’t be participating, but good luck to everyone else.

     
  2. Georgina Morales

    October 27, 2014 at 1:40 pm

    I love scavenger hunts. I’ll go work on it! Happy hopping!

     
  3. Nina D'Arcangela

    October 27, 2014 at 5:55 pm

    Great scavenger hunt! I don’t have a child to share the prize with, so I’ll happily wish another hopper the best of luck! 🙂

     
  4. KK Ghost Writer

    October 28, 2014 at 7:59 pm

    Ooh Scavenger hunting…great hop!
    Happy CoffinHopping! 🙂
    – Kim

     

Leave a Reply

 
