RSS

Coffin Hop Oct 24~31, 2014

24 Oct

Halloween Blog Hop

Are you ready to take a spook filled Coffin Hop ride? C’mon, admit it, you know you’ve been looking forword to this all year long! I want you to enjoy your time with us to the fullest, so I dare you to stay away from the other sites!

Each of the blogs on the Coffin Hop site are filled with ooey gooey, dark fun! There’s something for everyone at all the sites, so again, I dare you not to check them out!

For all of you, I am hosting a scavenger hunt. I have clues, taken from several of the dark corners of the interwebs, and it is now your job to search out the answers. Are you up for this task? Do you think you can brave the gloom and find the light?

I’ll give you until tomorrow to decide. I’ll be here with your first set of clues, that is if you still believe you’re brave enough to venture into the unknown.

 

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “Coffin Hop Oct 24~31, 2014

  1. Penelope Crowe (@penelopecrowe)

    October 24, 2014 at 8:13 pm

    Sounds like fun!!

     
    • Melissa Smith

      October 24, 2014 at 8:26 pm

      I hope people will have a terrifying time!

       
  2. Nina D'Arcangela

    October 24, 2014 at 9:53 pm

    Yes, please! I’m looking forward to it!! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
