RSS

Summer Splash Hop 2

28 Jul

splashlogo

It’s a new day for hunting!

By clicking on the picture above, you’ll be taken to the Summer’s Hop authors list. This is where you’ll find a whole host of blogs with their own games and prizes. So the more you hop, the more chances you’ll have to win fabulous prizes and discover new authors!

For my hop, just follow the clues and search their blogs for the answer. You’ll then email the answers to me 🙂 Easy Peasy!

**************************************************************************

Now get to hoppin’!

1) M.J. Holmes: Q) What’s the title of Book #2?

2) Alyssa Reyans: Q) Who were the letters in my book written to?

3) AR Silverberry: Q) What is the hooded girl holding in my book trailer?

**************************************************************************

To be entered into the drawing for the Grand Prizes, you’ll need to hop and tweet!

Tweets MUST include these two items:

#1:      The hashtag   #splashwithus   (This is how we track your entries)
#2:       A link to the blog hop.    http://splashhop.blogspot.com/

You may tweet as much as you like throughout the hop.

More Tweets = More Chances to  WIN!!!

***As a side note, our authors will be tweeting about the hop  as well, but they are not eligible for any of the grand  prizes.***

 

Tags: ,

8 responses to “Summer Splash Hop 2

  1. Valerie Rhodes

    July 28, 2013 at 5:08 pm

    I sent email.. and I’m so terrible at those hunts but did my best.. 😉 Thank you for being part of the hop!

     
  2. Deborah Nam-Krane

    July 28, 2013 at 5:45 pm

    Fellow hopper stopping in to say hi 🙂

     
  3. Terry Trahan

    July 28, 2013 at 7:10 pm

    Unfortunately, I must be a complete and total idiot, as I could not find the answers to the first two. Maybe I just don’t know how to play hide-n-seek anymore! Thanks for participating in the Blog Hop!

     
    • Melissa Smith

      July 28, 2013 at 7:36 pm

      Definitely not an idiot 🙂 You found your way to my blog so that makes you super brilliant! Besides, there will be a new set of blogs to hunt tomorrow!

       
  4. shadowluvs2read

    July 29, 2013 at 12:27 am

    Hi! Thank you! This is a blast! I hope your having an awesome night!

     
    • Melissa Smith

      July 29, 2013 at 11:13 am

      Thank You! I am having an awesome night! 😀 and I’m so happy you’re having a blast! heehee, I love scavenger hunts

       
  5. AR Silverberry

    July 29, 2013 at 2:15 pm

    Thanks for including me in your Contest! What an awesome blog! Best Wishes, Peter, writing as AR Silverberry

     
    • Melissa Smith

      July 29, 2013 at 2:18 pm

      So happy to have had you along for all the fun!

       

Leave a Reply

 
