RSS

Summer Splash Blog Hop 2013

26 Jul

Summer Splash Blog Hop!

splashlogo

Yea!! Here we go again with another great Blog Hop! There are almost 50 author blogs to jump to and from, there are super fabulous prizes to be had just for playing along! The following are the Grand Prizes!

Kindle Fire HD 8.9!

$100 Amazon gift card!

$50 Amazon gift card!

Several Signed paperbacks!

& Several Kindle eBooks!

As many of you know, I’m crazy about my scavenger hunts and this hop will be no different. (Maybe one of these times I’ll step outside my box, but not yet! 😀 ) For those of you who’ve never had the pleasure of playing along with me before, the rules are simple. I’ll list a few blogs that you’ll hop to where you’ll search for hidden items. You’ll then email me with your answers and the first person to give me all the right answers will win a copy of one of my books! I know, right! Super Awesome!!

Jealousy Cover_mediumCloud Nine 200X300FallingStars - 300x450Through the Rainbow 400x600

Winners will have 24 hours to respond to my email before I choose another winner.

For today, I want you to HOP around all the blogs and familiarize yourselves with them, because you never know where you’ll be going tomorrow or what you’ll be looking for! 😀

Good Luck!!

 

Tags: ,

12 responses to “Summer Splash Blog Hop 2013

  1. Valerie Rhodes

    July 26, 2013 at 4:07 pm

    THank you for being part of the hop.. and for me to get a chance to learn about more books!

     
    • Melissa Smith

      July 26, 2013 at 5:03 pm

      I’m so happy to help you discover new authors! I hope you’ll come back tomorrow for your first clues!

       
  2. Mother-Earth Book Series

    July 26, 2013 at 7:05 pm

    Hopping through to check out all the other authors’ pages in the hop! Love the scavenger hunt idea! 🙂

     
    • Melissa Smith

      July 26, 2013 at 10:47 pm

      Then you’ll have to make sure you stop back tomorrow! That’s when the fun really starts! 🙂

       
  3. Denise Z

    July 27, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    Thank you for participating in the fun. I could not find the blogs you want us to hop to, but I did enjoy touring around your site 🙂
    dz59001[at]gmail[dot]com

     
  4. Mel Comley

    July 28, 2013 at 5:52 am

    Fellow hopper dropping by. 🙂

     
  5. Susan Ricci (@Susanjeanricci)

    July 28, 2013 at 10:58 am

    Hi, Sweetie, I retweeted your blog last night and it ended up on a super cool ezine, I’ll send you the link via PM on BG, and Best Wishes with your hop hunt! 🙂

     
  6. Kimberly Mayberry

    July 28, 2013 at 11:53 am

    I will make sure to stop back tomorrow! Thank you!

     
  7. Mary Endersbe

    July 28, 2013 at 12:33 pm

    Hopping around today. So many great authors to stop by and visit!

     
  8. Tina Connor Myers

    July 28, 2013 at 1:06 pm

    Hop Hop Hop..Can you see me Hopping? Great fun idea. Thanks!!

     
    • Melissa Smith

      July 28, 2013 at 1:09 pm

      LOL, I’m glad you’re having such great fun!

       

Leave a Reply

 
