RSS

Holiday Blog Hop ~ Day 3 & 4

12 Dec

I want to send out a huge Congratulations to Crystal C! She was one of two submitters yesterday to find the gold bell hiding behind the silver ribbon by the snowman 🙂 Congratulations and I hope you love your new book!

ISPY2

For today I’m going to give you a different game 🙂 I want to see your creative sides! Caption this picture in the comments below, get your friends to join in and the caption with the most likes will win!

I can’t wait to see what you all come up with!

cat

LMAO! How can you not start laughing at this cute kitty! Now put on your thinking caps and caption this picture for your chance at one of my most fabulous books 🙂

*** * * ** * * ** * * *

Here’s your daily reminder: Don’t forget to stop by all the other blogs in the Holiday Hop for your chance at winning one of two Kindle Fires! Remember to come back tomorrow for another super fabulous and fun game!

 
 

Tags: , ,

12 responses to “Holiday Blog Hop ~ Day 3 & 4

  1. Kelly

    December 12, 2012 at 11:27 am

    Was that miseltoe…or catnip?

     
  2. Alice

    December 12, 2012 at 7:20 pm

    I wasn’t trying to eat it…I swear!

     
  3. Beckey

    December 13, 2012 at 7:56 am

    You can’t stop me, I am getting that shiny blinking thing that has been teasing me…

    Happy Holidays
    BeckeyWhiteATgmailDOTcom

     
  4. Susan Ricci (@Susanjeanricci)

    December 13, 2012 at 4:36 pm

    These snowflakes sure taste funny…

     
  5. Lorne Oliver

    December 13, 2012 at 7:25 pm

    When Ted Bundy was a kid he enjoyed making his own Christmas tree decorations

     
  6. theauthorrwfoster

    December 13, 2012 at 9:51 pm

    “Nayah, mom. You can’t get me!”

     
  7. alan nayes

    December 13, 2012 at 10:04 pm

    Ahhh–finally found the litter box under the tree.

     
  8. Kathy Doolittle Fuierer

    December 14, 2012 at 4:11 am

    Help! The tinsel got me and I can’t get out!

     
  9. Gale Nelson

    December 14, 2012 at 7:14 am

    Jingle Bells, Jingle Bells, Jingle all the…..oh what is that balls to play with?
    pgan427@yahoo.com

     
  10. Brittany C.

    December 14, 2012 at 11:23 am

    Ooo! It’s sooo…Wait! Is that catnip?!?!

     
  11. Suzy

    December 14, 2012 at 2:51 pm

    I’m beginning to think the eggnog was spiked!

     
  12. Kai W.

    December 14, 2012 at 7:50 pm

    Hey, Human pet, I’m ready for my close-up pictures of cuteness.

     

Leave a Reply

 
