RSS

Holiday Blog Hop ~ Day 2

11 Dec

I want to thank everyone who stopped by yesterday!! See! I knew I wasn’t the only one to love a good scavenger hunt! I had several creative submissions and let me tell you, I loved it! More than half of you thought just like I did and circled the items in the picture and emailed that to me 🙂 I love all your creativity! Keep it comin’!

Join me in giving a huge Congratulations to my first winner, Sarah M.! She found all the hidden items I asked for. And in case you missed it, here’s a revised picture with the answers included 🙂

ISPY1

So are you ready for Day 2’s hunt? Do you think your eyes are fresh and sharp enough to find the hidden items you’ll be searching for today? 😀 I hope so! Don’t forget to send an email my direction with all of your fabulous answers 🙂  Good Luck and happy hunting!

ISPY2

I SPY six jingle bells, two butterflies, two fuzzy chickens, two Santas, and one kitten sized mitten.

When you can tell me, or show me :), where to find them, don’t forget to email me with your answers for your chance to win your copy of one of my books featured below!

** * * ** * * ** * * *

Don’t forget to stop by all the other blogs in the Holiday Hop for your chance at winning one of two Kindle Fires! Remember to come back tomorrow for another chance to win!

 

Tags: , ,

5 responses to “Holiday Blog Hop ~ Day 2

  1. gaele1

    December 11, 2012 at 7:42 pm

    Thank you for participating – what a great idea. Now – if I can find the jpeg I did with the answers – I will email you!

     
    • Melissa Smith

      December 11, 2012 at 8:31 pm

      I look forward to seeing your answers! Thanks for stopping by!

       
  2. Juli D. Revezzo

    December 11, 2012 at 7:58 pm

    Stopping by from the IWU blog hop.

    Boy that third Santa was hard but I think I see him hiding behind a…No, i am not telling. 😉 Good luck to all who enter! Melissa, lovely site. Happy Holidays!
    sistertyme-at-yahoo(DOT)com

     
  3. Donna B. McNicol [@dbmcnicol]

    December 11, 2012 at 8:12 pm

    I had fun but probably not as much as you did arranging this!

     

Leave a Reply

 
