RSS

Holiday Blog Hop ~ Day 1

10 Dec

If you’re an old friend when it comes to my blog, then you know how much I love my scavenger hunts. Well this time, I’ve decided to go a different route. I can hear you screaming now! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

LOL, Don’t worry, I’ve still planned on a scavenger hunt, only this is a different kind of hunt! An I Spy kinda hunt! I’ve borrowed the most fabulous I SPY Christmas by Jean Marzollo from my library. I’ve searched the beautifully arranged photos for the cute and hard to find. Bwahahahahaha! So peel those eyes and hunt!

My rules are as always: Spread the word, and have fun! And when you’re done, please send an email to me with your answers, so no cheating! 😀

Oh, and don’t forget to come back tomorrow for a brand new hunt!

ISPY1

I SPY the first noel, a nutty brown mouse, and four jingle bells.

When you can tell me where to find them, don’t forget to email me with your answers for your chance to win your copy of one of my books featured below!

*

** * * * * * ** * * 

Don’t forget to stop by all the other blogs in the Holiday Hop for your chance at winning one of two Kindle Fires! Remember to come back tomorrow for another chance to win!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 10, 2012 in Blog Hop, Books, Kindle, Melissa Smith, NOOK, What's New

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Holiday Blog Hop ~ Day 1

  1. Christine DeMaio-Rice

    December 10, 2012 at 9:59 pm

    Any Jack Daniels on the hunt?

     

Leave a Reply

 
