RSS

PreBlogiversary Hunt!

29 Mar

Well, here we are. Two days until my first anniversary with all of you! By now you know how much I love a good ol’ fashioned scavenger hunt, so I hope you all searched and got rather acquainted with my lil blog, cuz I’m gonna have ya huntin’ in the tiniest of places! Bwahahahahahahaha!

Alrighty, Somewhere in here I wrote about being an artist. How many did I post? What were the pieces I posted?

I have a weekly post about Indie Authors. Who was my first guest and what is their name?

Here’s a tough one. A question you’re really gonna have to search to find the answer. My kitty, Sam, What is his breed?

Answer these questions by emailing me with your answers! And remember, the winner of my two day hunt will get a Kindle/Nook copy of all of my available works and the two upcoming books to be released this year 🙂

Happy Hunting!

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
