RSS

Silver Lining

04 Feb

My latest work of love will finally be available for download on Valentines Day! And how appropriate is that, after all, this is how Argento and Ariana met! She did tell Claire she would tell their story someday. Well, someday is almost here! I’m so excited about it, its bordering on crazy! This novella has been ready to publish for almost a whole week now and making myself wait is almost more than I can do! 🙂

And to help me celebrate, Buggie4Books is helping to promote its anticipated release by giving away copies of Silver Lining on release day! “If we can get up to 50 likes by the 8th I will give away 3 copies of Melissa Smith’s new book and if we hit 150 by the 14th I will give away 4 copies of Melissa Smith’s new book 🙂 so share share share” How awesome is this? Amazing! So please, stop by and like their page, and when you’re done there, stop by mine! I love having visitors over for a chat 😉

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
