RSS

Happy 2012!

31 Dec

Its been fun, these past few months with all of you! May 1st was my very first post, and now I’m welcoming in a brand new year! I’m so excited.

The past months have seen a lot of changes. I added two books to my literary line up. Thunderhead and Jealousy’s Rage. I’m working on the next book in the Pandora’s series, as well as working on an outline for the next book in the Waiting Throne. My sister is hounding me almost every day as to when I’ll start actual work on it 🙂 Never fear Brinda, I will get to it!

I was also fortunate enough to contribute works to 3 different anthologies! I know! 3! The first is yet to be out, but will be soon. The second is Indie Chicks and all proceeds go to Komen for the Cure. The third was Seasons Readings. A collection of holiday themed stories.

I also participated in two blog hops. The first was the Coffin Hop and the last was the Holiday Hop. I want to thank each and every one of you who stopped by and played along!

I look forward to what the new year will bring, and I wish every one great success in all they try to accomplish!

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
