RSS

Holiday Blog Hop!

15 Dec

Today starts the Holiday Blog Hop! So, get to hopping! There are so many blogs for your hopping pleasure and so many different prizes for you to win too!

 

Tags: , , ,

7 responses to “Holiday Blog Hop!

  1. Tessa

    December 17, 2011 at 9:46 am

    I love this kind of events! A wonderful way to learn about new authors.

     
    • Melissa Smith

      December 17, 2011 at 11:55 am

      I’m so glad! Hop around and I know you’ll find something you’re gonna love!

       
  2. books4me

    December 17, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    Love blog hops…I’ve met so many authors and found new books to read!!

    books4me67 at ymail dot com

     
    • Melissa Smith

      December 17, 2011 at 7:56 pm

      Yea! Nothing makes us more happy than to know our work has caught someone’s eye! Thank you!

       
  3. Linda Henderson

    December 22, 2011 at 2:51 pm

    I’m finding a lot of really good authors on the hop. Thanks for participating. Have a joyous and safe holiday season.

    seriousreader at live dot com

     
  4. Shadow

    December 25, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    Im finding lots of new authors and great books to add to my wishlist. I love these blog hops. Thank you for everything! Happy holidays!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

     
  5. Pamela Jo

    December 25, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    I’m here for the party….

    Pamela Jo

    pmjg(at)e(dash)jama(dot)net

     

Leave a Reply

 
