RSS

Author Interviews!

23 May

Starting this Wednesday, I will be starting a new weekly blog post. It will be titled 20 Questions! I’ll have a new author each week who will sit down with me and answer a few fun questions. Things that we all want to know will be answered! How Fun! My first guest will be a friend of mine. Her name is Elaine Waldron and she’ll talk all about love and vampires. The following Wednesday will be another victim, David Gaughran, who will sit in the hot seat and answer my questions. *Bwahahahaha!* The week following David will be a sit down with Cheryl Shireman. If you have any that you would like to ask them just let me know and I’ll add them to the list!

These three are just the beginning, so you have to be sure to stop back and see who will next be added.

This promises to be fun had by all. I hope you’ll check in often and see what new and interesting people will be stopping by!

Melissa

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Author Interviews!

  1. Elaine Waldron

    May 23, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    Awesome! I believe you have a wonderful idea going here.

     
    • Melissa Smith

      May 23, 2011 at 7:36 pm

      Thanks! It was actually the idea of a friend, Michael Edward McNally. He’s put together a blog tour for a group of authors and I’m partaking in the festivities!

       

Leave a Reply

 
