RSS

Happy Mothers Day!

08 May

I want to wish a Happy Mothers Day to all of you. Without our mommies we wouldn’t be who we are today. My mom was a wonderful woman and I miss her every day. She was a big believer in following a dream no matter how crazy it sounded to everyone else.

Ok, now to move on before I bawl all over my keyboard.

I want to share my news. I have my very first Authors Interview listed today!! You can find me here at
Kevin Domenic’s Blog
. I really hope you’ll go and check it out.

I want to thank Kevin for this opportunity and I hope that everyone who reads this takes a tour around his blog.

Melissa

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
