RSS

Coffin Hop 2012

20 Oct
Coffin Hop 2012

Last year I joined in the first ever Coffin Hop, and I’m happy to announce that I will be participating again this year! YEA!! :) With over 100 blogs, there will be many candy dishes for you to dip your sticky fingers into and choose from along with prizes galore!

Now that I’ve caught your attention with the ‘P’ word, I tell you what I’m giving away. For the week of the Hop, I am again hosting a Coffin Hop wide Scavenger Hunt! Yeah, yeah, yeah. I know, another scavenger hunt, but you know what? I love them and I know you do too :)

For those of you that have been with me for past hunts, you already know the simple rules, but if you’re new, then sit back and hold on! Just joking :)

Rules are simple.

You follow the link to the current blog. Hunt around and then find the answer to the question posted and then email the answers to me! At the end of the day I’ll go through your offerings and using Random.org, pick one of you from the magic hat and then announce it to the world at large!

So please! Come back and join in all the creepy, scary fun!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 20, 2012 in adventure, Kitchen Sink, thriller

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,069 other followers

